2020 Winners Announced!

Congratulations to the 2020 winners of Pearson Prentice Hall’s Solomon-Marshall-Stuart Award for Innovative Excellence in Marketing Education, announced at the AMA Winter Educator’s Conference!

Winner: Kai-Yu Wang, Brock University

First Runner Up: Elliott Manzon, University of Cincinnati

Second Runner Up: Steven Bauer, Pepperdine University

And some pictures from the big event, with the Award Sponsors Dr. Greg Marshall and Dr. Michael Solomon!

L-R: Kai-Yu Wang, Greg Marshall, Michael Solomon
L-R: Elliott Manzon, Greg Marshall, Michael Solomon
L-R: Steven Bauer, Greg Marshall, Michael Solomon